gig list 2022

 Sat 21st May 2022 B'day party Dormer Centre Leamimgton Spa  CV32 5AA
 Sat 28th May  2022  Wedding  Bridport Dorset DT6 4EW
 Sun 5th June  2022  Jubilee Barn Dance Cirencester  GL7 6EG
Afternoon Gig 
 Friday 10th June  2022  Anniversary Masonc Lodge Lydney
 Fri 17th June  2022  Summer Party St Saviours Church Guildford GU1 4QD
 Sat 18th June  2022  Anniversary Party  Warmley Bristol  BS15 9JB
 Sat 25th June  2022  Anniversary Party  HR9 6DA 
 Sun   26th June    2022  Old Court Hotel Garden Party 
                                              FREE EVENT
 Sat  2nd July  2022  Wedding  Llancaiach Fawr Manor CF46 6ER
 Fri  8th July  2022  Ceilidh Cobham School KT11 1BL
 Sat  9th July  2022  Birthday Party  Shrivenham SN6 8AU
 Sat  16th July  2022  Wedding Treowen House Monmouth NP25 0SL
 Fri 22nd  July  2022  Ceilidh Winchester College  S)23 9NA
 Sun  24th July  2022  Ceilidh Heathfield School Ascot SL5 8BQ
 Mon  25th July  2022  Ceilidh Radley School  OX14 2HR
 Sat 30th July  2022  Wedding  Kemerton VIllage Hall GL20 7JE 
 Mon  1st August   2022  Ceilidh Radley School  OX14 2HR
 Sat  6th Aug 2022  Birthday Party   Lamerton  Tavistock PL19 8RR
 Sat  13th Aug 2022 Wedding St Pauls Church Chippenham SN1 1PS
 Fri  26th Aug 2022  Birthday Party   Hay On Wye 
 Sat  27th Aug 2022  Anniversary Party Peterchurch Hereford
 Fri  2nd Sept 2022  Late Night Special Elton Mazes GL14 1JU
 Sat 5th Nov Triple Birthday Party Portishead Bristol 
Christmas Barn Dances
Book Early to avoid 
disappointment .
See for yourself 
 Thur 1st Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Fri 2nd Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat 3rd  Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Thur 8th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Fri 9th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat 10th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Thur 15th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Fri 16th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat 17th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB

 gig list 2023

 Sat 29th April  Wedding Milton End Farm  GL2 7JH
 Sat 13th May   Wedding Hope Farm Bridport DT6 5LZ