top of page

 gig list 2024

 Fri 16th Feb 2024 Ceilidh Masonic Lodge LydneyGL15 4LJ
 Sat 16th March 2024 Birthday Party Stoke Orchard  GL52 7SB
 Fri 26th April 2024 A A  Fund Raiser Bespoke Brewery GL14 3NL
 Fund Raiser for  Great Western Air Ambulance 
 Sat 27th April 2024  Birthday Party Lord Lycester Hospital CV34 4BH
 Thurs 2nd May 2024 Wedding Wellington Barn Calne Sn11 8PY
 Fri 10th May 2024 Mayors Event  Watson Hall Tewkesbury GL20 5PX
 Sat 11th May 2024 Wedding Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat 18th May 2024 Wedding Olde Barn Penygraig  SA32 7ER
 Fri 31st May 2024 private function  Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat 29th June 2024 Fundraiser Portway Farm Upton sLens GL14 8DP
 Sun 30June  2024 Old Court Hotel Garden Party HR9 6DA
 Sat 13th July  2024 Wedding Tythe Barn Bishops Cleve GL52 8LU
 Sat 17th Aug 2024 Afternoon B'day Party Bishopswood Hall HR9 5QT
 Sat 17th Aug 2024 Wedding Naas Court Farm GL15 4ES
 Fri 30th Aug 2024 Torchlight Elton Mazes  GL14 1JU
 Sat 23rd Nov  2024 Birthday Party Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Fri 29th Nov  2024 Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat 30th Nov 2024 Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Fri 6th Dec 2024 Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat 7th Dec 2024 Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Fri 13th Dec 2024 Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns  GL2 8DB
 Sat  14th Dec 2024 Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns  GL2 8DB 
 Tues 31st Dec 2024  NYE Party  Bath BA1 1HZ
bottom of page