gig list 2022

 Sat  6th Aug 2022  Birthday Party   Lamerton  Tavistock PL19 8RR
 Sat  13th Aug 2022 Wedding St Pauls Church Chippenham SN1 1PS
 Tues  23rd Aug 2022 Hanover Court Cinderford  afternoon Duo Only 
 Fri  26th Aug 2022  Birthday Party   Hay On Wye 
 Sat  27th Aug 2022  Anniversary Party Peterchurch Hereford
 Fri  2nd Sept 2022  Late Night Special Elton Mazes GL14 1JU
 Wed  7th Sept 2022  Carpenters Arms Miserden  GL6 7JA
 Sat 10th Sept 2022 Birthday Party Elwood GL16 7ND
 Sat 1st  Oct Birthday Party  Medstead Hampshire
 Sat 15th Oct Barn Dance Upper Clatford Andover SP11 7QS
 Sat 29th October Joe Loss Lydney Town Hall    Duo Only
 Sat 5th Nov Triple Birthday Party Portishead Bristol 
Christmas Barn Dances
Book Early to avoid 
disappointment .
See for yourself 
 Thur 1st Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Fri 2nd Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat 3rd  Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Thur 8th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Fri 9th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat 10th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Fri 16th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat 17th Dec Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB

 gig list 2023

 Fri  27th Jan  Barn Dance Over Barns GL2 8DB
 Sat   15th April   Wedding Milton End Barn GL2 7PH
 Sat 29th April  Wedding Milton End Farm  GL2 7JH
 Sat 13th May   Wedding Hope Farm Bridport DT6 5LZ
 Sunday 25th June   Old Court Garden Party HR9 6DA
 Thurs 6th July 2023  Wedding  Oxwich Bay Hotel  SA3 1LS
Mazes poster 2022.jpg