top of page

                                                             We welcome feedback .

           You can add your own feedback at the bottom of this page . 

Exeter Pic.jpeg
Not Just a Ceilidh Band 

This has been just superb . Thank you so much everybody has had such a good time . You have helped out so much. 

Steven and Ruth  wedding Olde Thythe Barn Bishops Cl;eeve   Saturday  13th July 2024                             

                                                                                                                                                                           see below                                                                              

Thanks Tony 

Another good Garden Party , not so many families this year ,I suspect because of the cost of living , but those who came have had a great time  and we have raised a lot of money for the local hospice 

Jono    Licencee Old Court Hotel Garden Party  Sunday 30th June 2024                                                                                                                                                                                                                                see below                                                                              

Dear Tony 

On behalf of the organising committee I would like to thank you and the band for the excellent session you did for us on saturday. Unfortunately I was on the barbeque but took a few minutes out to watch how well you got the crowd up and how much everyone enjoyed your music. If anyone asks about ceilidh bands in the future we will strongly recommend people to look you way. Regards Peter 

Peter organiser   Church roof Fundraiser at Portway Farm Upton St Leonards on 29th June 2024                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   see below                                                                              

You have just been superb we will definately book you again. You got everybody going and they have all enjoyed it. 

Mrs Shipp Grittleton House     Garden Party 1st June  2024                                                             see below                                                                              

Hi Tony Just wanted to thank you all for such a great night everyone had a great time .

Debbie   Birthday party      Over Barns 31st  May  2024                                                                                                                                           

Today has been just perfect . Everybody has had such a great time thank you so much . Generous Tip given.

Vicky and Kev   Wedding Party Olde Barns at Penygraig Abergwili      18th May  2024                           see below                                                                                                                  

We love a good ceilidh, my brother had one at his wedding and everybody is having such great fun here . Make youself at home join the party .

Card received 010624.

A huge thank you from both of us for the great job you did getting all our family and friends involved in the dancing on our wedding day .Fantastic to see all ages and parties throw themselves into dancing with one another and having a great time. It was appreciated you dialing back some of the dancing to give us all a breather it certainly got warm in the barn. Once again thank you for an entertaining evening for everyone. Rachel & Neil

Rachel  & Neil Wedding Party Over Barns Gloucester      11 May  2024                           see below                                                                                                                  

You have done so well everybody has had a brilliant time . We will definately book you again. Last time we made a loss, 

this time we have made some money havent got the full figures yet but we're delighted. 

Nicki organiser Mayors Charity Watson Hall    Tewkesbury     10 May  2024                           see below                                                                                                                  

 Thank you for giving such clear instructions . Everybody has really enjoyed themselves.

Father of the Bride wedding party at Wellington Barn Calne         2nd May  2024                           see below                                                                                                                  

 You certainly know how to play to the audience everybody has had a great time, at the reception above you were brilliant and they've absolutely loved this thank you so much . 

John  for wifes birthday party at Lord leycester Hospital Warwick         27th April  2024                           see below                                                                                                                  

2024-05-08 Forester Fundraising for GWAAC.JPG.jpg

 Hi Tony , Thanks so much for tonight. You were brilliant !!. You've got a great skill at encouraging people to dance and a great band-- and then fun games to make money. It was wonderful. Thanks for making it such a fun night, people were really enjoying themselves. We made £860 for Great Western Air Ambulance , so I'm very happy with that. Thanks again 

Sue Organiser  fundraising barn dance at Bespoke Brewey Littledean        26th April  2024                           see below                                                                                                                  

 This is the first one of these that we have ever done. People have had so much fun and really enjoyed themselves. We will certainly do it again . We've raised quite a bit of money .  Are you available next year ? 

Helen Secretary 1st Magna Scout Group       20th April  2024                                     see below                                                                                                                  

 Absolutely fabuluous you have been such a part of the big things in my life . You played at our wedding and now at my birthday party . Thank you so much its just perfect .

Freya and Sean Stoke Orchard      16th March  2024                                     see below                                                                                                                  

 Usual great night Tony thanks again 

Ron Brown  Lydney Mason's      16th Feb 2024                                                                                                                              

 Hi Tony, I'm thrilled with your efforts and you were fantastically accommodating . Pencil us in for next year 

                We raised about £1000

Sheona  Burns Night Shrewley Village Hall Warwickshire     27th Jan 2024                                                    see below                                                                            

 That certainly got  'em dancing 

Andrew  Burns Night ST Hugh's Oxford    23rd Jan 2024                                                                     see below                                                                            

 Thanks again my old friend brilliant Burns Night Ceilidh  as usual. Everybody has had a great time.

Jock Morris Burns Night Newnham    20th Jan 2024                                                                     see below                                                                            

 Three Cheers for the band . Everybody has said this is the best New Year Eve party they have ever been to thanks Tony and ladies

Jasper New Years Eve Party 2023/2024 Bath 

              see below                                                                            BOOKED AGAIN FOR NYE 24/25

 Its been a really good night far better than expected . I've had a brilliant birthday party and they all danced.

Rebecca 21st Birthday Party Minsterworth Village Hall  29th December 2023

              see below

 This years Barn Dances have been really well reviewed. I'll contact you in the new Year for 2024 dates

Sam Garner Manager Christmas Barn Dances Over Barns December  2023               see below

 I've been getting great feedback over all the barn dances Tony. They are going really well. Well done 

Sam Garner Manager Christmas Barn Dances Over Barns December  2023               see below

 I've had such a laugh you have really got a way of just getting people up to dance . Well done its been a brilliant night. 

One of 8 Doctors at practice Christmas Barn Dance Over Barns 2nd December  2023             

 Absolutely Brilliant thank you so much I've been doing this for forty years and this is the best night we've ever had. 

Client  Rosedale practice Gloucester  at Over Barns  25th November 2023   see below 

 We have raised £600 for a MIND charity that is absolutely brilliant. Everybody has had such a good time . You were recommended to us and we have not been disappointed . We will certainly use you again . Thank you all

Helen    Shirley Ladies Circle  St Philip's Church Solihull  11th November 2023             see below 

 That was briliant just what was needed. I will recommend you to anybody .A really good night . Thank you 

Paul  60th Birthday party       Castlemoreton  3rd November  2023             

Exeter Pic.jpeg

 Hi Tony Jen and Heather                                      (  super picture above )

Thank you so much for a cracking evening on Saturday . We absolutely loved the energy you brought to our wedding You got our guests up dancing just as we envisioned . You got both Dads on the dance floor and my Swedish cousins said they wished they could have done a ceilidh at theirs ! 

Sian and Alex   Wedding      Great Barn Exeter  2nd September 2023                            See below

Thanks Tony and Jen for another great night. Natalie was brilliant too. 

Brian Griffin    Elton Mazes  1st September 2023              See Below

You've been just great. Thanks for being so flexible. We know loads of people in the folk world and we'll recommend you 

Tabitha and AAron    Wedding      How  Caple  12th August 2023             See Below

Hi Tony, I can't thank you enough for an absolutely superb evening on Saturday ! Everybody had a ball and were highly complimentary about the band . It was everything I wanted for my "big" birthday so thank you and the girls very much indeed.  

Marcia   Birthday party Bishopswood Village Hall       5th August 2023         see below     

I only called in to see you once but they have really had a great night . I can tell they are all worn out as well. 

Mr John Endean Head Teacher  Heathfield School Ascot       30th July   2023      

Once again you have worn them out . They've really enjoyed that  and should sleep tonight . Great Night

  Lilly  Co-ordinator Radley Junior s      28th July   2023      

Best night we have ever had. perfect for our town twinning event with our German and French  cousins. We will book you again. 

Tony calling for "Life of Riley"    Little Stoke    Social Club    27th July    2023        

Well that kept them entertained . This is the best event they have engaged in all summer . Thank you . 

Lilly Coordinator   Shrewsbury School  24th  July    2023     see below                      

We couldn't have had a better time . Shame about the weather but that didnt matter everybody has really enjoyed themselves . £50 tip given. 

Jackie   House Party Wales 22nd  July    2023     see below                      

What a night they are sooo tired now. They really engaged and have had a great time . Thank you  

 

Johnathan Co-ordinator   Winchester School  21st July     2023     see below                      

Thank you for what you did . They all seemed to enjoy it.  

 

Evita and Simon Llantilio House wales   18th July   2023    Duo only  see below                      

We dont get many visitors now . This has been the best night ever on this course . They have had a great time 

 

Will Coordinator Radley Juniors    17th July   2023                         

That worked out really well great night a perfect retirement party for the head 

 

Tony Calling for Life of Riley at Gorsley Goffs School   14th July   2023                          

Txt received  100723 " Hi Tony thanks so much for providing the ceilidh for our wedding on Saturday . You and your band were great and we all had so much fun . Thanks again "

 

Juliet  and Ian Wedding Leyfold Events Glos    8th July   2023                          see below 

Fantastic you have worn the students out . They will sleep tonight we loved it . 

 

Libby  Discovery Summers Cobham School   7th July  2023                          see below 

You have been wonderful . We werent sure if they would all dance but you got them going our Scottish relatives 

really enjoyed what you did . Thank you so much 

Review received on our website 5 Star Rating "We booked Banshee to perform at our wedding. We were absolutely

thrilled that we did! They were amazing! Communication by email was great and it was very easy to book. Thye were punctual oin the night. The music they played and the dances they taught us we great with a good mix of Welsh and Scottish dances. They thououghly entertained our guests , many of whom had travelled from Scotand ! The dances were easy to learn and Tony  did an excellent job of calling them. He got so many of our guests up dancing and everybody had a fantastic time. Some of our guest said it was the best wedding reception they had been to. Thank you so much Banshee !"

 

Emma wedding Oxwych Bay Hotel   6th July  2023                       

That was exactly what we wanted everybody has had a wonderful time , Great calling and super music 

 

Kathy wedding Oaklea Parc   1st July 2023                        

Thanks for all you have done another great garden party . Book again 30th June 2024 

 

Jono and Victoria Old Court Hotel Garden Party   25th June  2023                  see below         

We have had such a fantasic time, I can't thank you enough . Everybody has thoroughly enjoyed themselves. 

 

Ollie (bride) Wedding party Alcott Weddings Alvechurch     17th June  2023                  see below         

That is just what we wanted . We will certainly have you again 

 

Kathleen family party at Dean Field Studies Centre Parkend    3rd June  2023                  see below         

If you wanna get up and dancing get your dancing shoes on and get out then banshee.org.uk thats well worth a look if you fancy putting on yer dancing shoes. 

 

Pete Wild Cirencester Radio    29th May 2023                           

Hi Tony just wanted to thank you again for Sunday everybody loved the ceilidh .It worked really well ans got everybody dancing. I hope you ebjoyed it too and I'm sure it wont be the last time you play at Naas Court. Thanks again 

 

Beth  wedding at Naas Court Farm   Lydney  28th May 2023                           see below

That  just fabuluous a brilliant session I really want to leave you a recommendation where do I do that 

 

Franki at the WELDING   St Lukes Church Bath  27th May 2023                           see below

That was just perfect for our family gathering just what we wanted thank you. You are really good. 

 

Liz and Maryanne  Luckley Farm Longborough  20th May 2023                           see below

Hi Tony Thank you so much for helping us and our guests celebrate our wedding yesterday . I would like to write a review please cn you let me know which social platform you would like me to use . Thanks again 

She posted this review "Banshee played at our wedding on 19th May . I just wanted to say they made our wedding really special. Full of energy and fun interactions with our guests , plus fantastic music professionally played. I would recommend them for any function" Thank you Tony and Banshee. 

 

Helen and John wedding  Tafern-Y-Bont Govilon Abergavenny     19th May  2023               see below             

They certainly enjoyed that . They were all singing and want you back again 

 

Phill  Manager Crookbarrow View Residents Association  Worcester 18th May 2023                           see below

We've had a great time Tony thank you and the ladies. Its a bit warm for dancing  but people have really enjoyed it. 

Your sun dance worked a treat we have had lovely weather. 

 

Kevin and Kate Hope Farm Bridport    13th May  2023                           see below 

You couldn't have been better. My birthday party has been just perfect everybody has loved it and getting dressed up for the Coronation just added to it. Thank you so much 

 

Liz Ramsay  Woodmancote Village Hall      7th May  2023   

You have been just brilliant nobody knew we were having a ceilidh and you took them all by surprise. Thank you. 

THANK YOU CARD RECEIVED 270823

We cannot thank you enough for the pure energy and life you brought to our wedding reception. It was amazing to see so many people on the dance floor. The songs were fantastic, my feet were sore and Jules legs were in agony th next day ! Now thats a party!  We would recommend you to anyone, the band and your booming voice were second to none . Even my neice who was a flower girl enjoys calling moves oput to us. 

It will stay in our hearts and memories forever , the Hokey Cokey was the icing on the cake ( never thoght I would say that) 

Thank you for making our evening so memorable. 

 

Jenna and Julian  Milton End Barn     29th April 2023   

Every body has had a great night that was fantastic thank you so much. You promised you would do the sun dance 

for me for my wedding and it worked the weather has been fantastic. How does it go ?

POSTCARD RECEIVED 220723

Thank you so much again for coming to play at our wedding ! Our guests absolutely enjoyed every single minute of it ! Especially a lot of them had travelled from all over the worldand never experienced it !. It was the perfect activity for a wedding and you guys were fabuluous . April Kevin and Buddy ( the dog) 

April Liu Lee Milton End Barn     15th April 2023    see clip below

"Thank you so much for all you did for Penny's Memorial .It was a special night 

Morris    Wintle  re performance Hut Berry Hill         26th March 2023

If the Agency ask me for a recommendation  I'll give you 5 stars 

Carey Organiser  St Patricks Evening  Warwick Boat Club  180323  as a duo  see below

Get yourself a drink you've earnt that . Everybody has had a great time. 

Gracie Titanic Party               Tony calling with Life of Riley at Winsley Village Hall  18th Feb 2023

"After positive feedback from your ceilidhs last year we'd really like to work with you again this summer 

Grace Administrator Discovery Summer Schools London                      5 ceilidh bookings for 2023

"That was absolutely brilliant for my mum's surprise birthday. It worked a treat . She's loving it. Thank you sooo much 

Mia orgaiser surprise birthday party at Over Barns  on 3rd Fed 2023 see vids below

"They've all gone home with sore feet  now that's the sign of a good night ."

Sheona organiser Burns night and supper Shrewley Village Hall 28th Jan 23  see vids below

You will come and play for us again in summer won't you . Its been brilliant   Tony calling for life of Riley 

organisers Burns Night  St Michael and all Angels Church Winforton 27th Jan 23 

"That was really good  they danced really well . We've had a great Burns Night ."  Tony calling for life of Riley 

Callum Johnson Piper and organiser Life of Riley Burns Night St Margaret's Hall  Cheltenham  21st Jan 23

That was just what we wanted everybody has had a wonderful time 

Louise birthday party Chipping Sodbury Town Hall 070123

 

Everybody's had a great time,  really good  thank you all     . ( Many guests said the same  and liked Tony's jokes)           

Sir Roger de Coveley was a great idea and that Ukranian song struck a chord .  

Jasper  New Years Eve Party in Bath 2022/2023

See clips below

                                                                                           

 

Thanks again the feedback from the Barns has been great                   

Niki Fear finance director Over Farm Gloucester  re barn  dances  1,2,3,9,10,16,17 December 2022 

                                                                                           see examples below 

 

That was lovely can you come back next year please 

                  

Several ladies at OAP lunch we played for in Coleford  on 7th December 2022

 

Great feed back Tony in emails and comments everybody is delighted with what you are doing 

                  

Sam Gardiner Manager of Events at Over Barns  Dec 1st 2nd and 3rd 2022

 

The staff have had such a lot of fun brilliant night          TONY CALLING FOR LIFE OF RILEY 

                  

Brockhampton Village Hall             231122

 

What a great night exactly the same as 10 years ago everybody has had a fabulous time thank you  soooo much 

                  

Amy and Haley   40th Birthday Party                         Clarence House Portishead 051122

 

We were a bit concerned that not many would turn up but look the hall is full and they have had a great time. Thank you 

so much this has been far better than expected.

                  

Graham organiser drama group barn dance                              Memorial Hall Upper Clapford  Andover 151022

 

Tony stood in and called for Forest Band "The life of Riley" because Penny their usual caller has been taken ill. 

 

"What a great night this has been so successful everybody has had a great time "

Organisers at the Hut at Berry Hill    141022                            see pictures below

20221014_221940.jpg
20221014_202812.jpg

 

That was brilliant there were some people dancing I never thought would. Who do I write the cheque out to ? 

                  

Ladi  at his party in Elsmore 100922                    we did this one with Daisy                               

TonyJenDaisy Closeup.jpg

 

That was the  best night we have ever had here. You recognised it was a singing crowd and that's what you gave them 

                  

Chris  Manager Carpenters Arms  070922

Sometimes we have good nights other times we have great night tonight was really great night            see videos below                               

 

Thanks Tony and Jen the weather was kind to us and we had another great night. Can you hold 1st September 2023 for us please. 

                  

Brian  Elton Mazes 020922                        see video below                               

 

Everybody has had a great time with all the holds and different dances couldn't have been better 

                  

Abbi ( bride) wedding St Pauls Church Chippenham 130822                          see video below                               

 

Just perfect thanks Tony Just what we wanted 

                  

Jane  party organiser for her Dad  Lamerton Tavistock 060822                              

 

We booked you because you were recommended you played at a wedding 8years ago. I have had so many compliments

everybody has enjoyed this evening .Its been superb. Thank you all. 

                  

Suzannah ( bride)  wedding party Kemerton  300722                                  see pictures below

witches moment 2.jpg
Kemerton 300722_Moment 4.jpg
witches moment 1.jpg

 

Thank you Tony you pitched it just right  they loved you. I can't thank you enough 

                  

Colin Grenadier Guards Jubilee Celebration Lydney Town Hall 270722 

 

Thank you so much we have had a perfect party I must say there are a load of musicians and people who play the violin here tonight who say your fiddle player is absolutely brilliant 

Watsapp message next day :"Thank you for a wonderful night-everyone was so impressed and had a fantastic time .I will highly recommend you to everyone as you managed to include absolutely everyone. Thank you again                    

Michelle family party  Burton Latimer Hall  230722        3 pictures below 

Latimer 230722 1_Moment 5.jpg
Latimer 230722 3_Moment 3.jpg
Latimer 230722 1_Moment 6.jpg

The students have had a fantastic time you've completely worn them out ...........and me too 

Jonathan entertainment manager  Discovery Summers at Winchester School  220722 example below 

That was brilliant you did the first dance as we asked you to, and all our family from all over the world have had a fantastic time . You were right about the hall it has remained nice and cool despite the very hot weather. 

Becky and Jorge Treowen House Wonaston 16.07.22

Good Morning Tony I just wanted to drop you a note to say how wonderful you were last night. You pitched it just right for the kids and the older generation !! The dancing was simple but so fun meaning everyone could get involved. You were flexible about when you played and made it a really fantastic evening for all. Mum had the best time. My heart felt thanks to you and the ladies.                        

Sarah  Mums Birthday Party Shrivenham  09072022                    See Below 

That has been the best event of the course so far.  There have been two boys who have engaged in nothing to date 

but you got them up dancing. That is massive for us .  The students have loved it . 

Molly  Course officer Discovery Summers at ACS Cobham 08072022  

Thank you it has been wonderful you got all our kids dancing. The best bit was where my son danced with my Mother 

brought a tear to my eye that did. 

Susan  at   Llancaiach Fawr Manor Treharris  Wales 2nd July 2022

Another great Garden Party pencil it in again last Sunday June 2023

Jonno at   Old Court  Garden Party 260622

That could not have been better thank you so much 

Chris at  Anniversary Party Old Court  Hotel  250622

Everybody has had a fantastic time they loved it we will definitely book you again 

Joy  Pastor St Saviours Church Guildford 170622                                            See below

A big thank you for the epic performance at Rob and Rosies wedding this weekend. Can I book you please to play at my parents birthday party in October in Medstead Hampshire. Booking made.

Wedding Clearwell 11th June 2022

 Brilliant as usual see you again January   Ron 

Will you play for the Grenadier Guards pensioners show at Lydney town Hall  Colin ( booking Confirmed) 

Jubilee celebration Freemason's  Lodge Lydney 10th June 2022

What an event to bring the whole village together  at this Jubilee Celebration they've had a great time you're definitely on my list . 

Judith Jubilee Barn Dance Poole keynes 5th June 2022

Whats app message Hi Tony thanks so much for yesterday 

Claire Bride at Station Kitchen Bridport on 28th May 2022

What a brilliant night you have been so kind and helpful throughout everybody has had a great time 

Jane re her birthday party  in Leamington Spa on 21st May 2022

This has been a great success the whole community have been engaged come together from all over the place and had a thoroughly good time 

Tim Community Church  Barn Dance  Ross on Wye 14th May

                                                                                                  see below 

Perfect just what we wanted 

Laurence and Co   Masons Ladies Night  Bailbrook Hotel Bath  13th May 2022

The night went very well Tony and the players were great and were well received. People got involved and we all had a whale of a time 

Phil and Jackie retirement party Mumbles 7th May 2022

                                                                                          see below 

 I've never seem them engage with people like they did with you will you come back again next year please 

Sue  The Friendship Group Eastleach Cotswolds on Thursday 5th May 2022

Absolutely fantastic just what we wanted people are having such a good time . Thank you so much 

Abbi and Dan Wedding Citizen Church Cardiff 30th April 2022 

The surprise worked a treat he had no idea what was happening. You have all been just great. It couldn't have worked out better . Many thanks 

Kathryn Surprise 60th Birthday Party 26th March 2022 Radford Semele 

We have waited so long for this party I'm absolutely delighted and just as we expected thank you so much 

Freya wedding Kingscote Barn  Tetbury 22nd March 2022

I Just wanted to drop you a txt to say a massive thank you for playing at our wedding. You are a true entertainer and the band were amazing. You made our wedding! It was so much fun, everybody has said it was one of the best weddings they've been to as the ceilidh was so much fun and got everybody involved , even those who wouldn't usually be on the dance floor. You have the patience of a saint trying to organise a group of drunken people into some semblence of a dance but it was such a good laugh and exactly what we were hoping for so again, a really huge thank you for all you did in making our day so memorable x 

Fiona  Bride wedding at Ocean View Gower 5th Feb 2022

Hope you guys are well please put these dates in for our winter barn dances .  We will sell them all out  again .

Sam  Manager Over Farms  GL2 8DB   ( 9 dates from 1st Dec to 17th Dec 2022)

Thanks again Tony you were brilliant as usual and we've raised £450 for Charity 

Ron from  Masons Lodge Lydney  4th Feb 2022

What a Burns Night you were absolutely perfect great fun thank you 

Bethany  Royal Corps of Signals  Colerne  28th Jan 2022

The Surprise Party for my husband was just perfect it couldn't have been better thank you so much 

Jill  re party 15th  Jan 2022 at The Brewery Stroud 

You played two songs that made me cry tonight " Seven Drunken Nights "and "Black Velvet Band" My Grandad used to sing those to me . You got it spot on tonight Thank you well done. 

Farmer from Frampton Over Fun Barns 171221

I have waited two years for this . I love you all absolutely

brilliant . What a night 

Jill Organiser party at Over Fun Barns 101221

Thank you that is exactly what I wanted . My party has been a great success and I'm sure you will get more business after this.  

Kim Martin  Birthday  Party Llangrove 06.11.21

Thank you for the great music. The event was very successful

great feedback. Can we book you for next year please.

Brian Griffin Elton Mazes  270821

Thank you so much. They really enjoyed it 

Heather and Jamie ( Bride and Groom)  wedding   Emslie House 210821

                                                                                                  

It was amazing we could have done more 

Message on our facebook page by Katie guest at   wedding 

St Pierre Golf Course 080821

Fantastic set at my wedding on Sunday evening . Everyone was up and dancing . Banshee Ceilidh/Barn Band were amazing 

Message on our facebook page by Kelly (Bride)  wedding . Thank you card received Nov 21

St Pierre Golf Course 080821

Brilliant Thanks Tony  

Alex ( Groom)  Wedding Tondu Cricket Club 07.08.21

That was just what we wanted. We saw you at the Barns at Christmas and knew that you would go down well. Thank you 

Hanna (Bride) wedding  Greyhound Inn Honiton  31.07.21

You were absolutely brilliant . Thank you so much .I'll send some videos when they come through..

Clara  (Bride) wedding Hawthron Cottage   24.07.21

You pitched things perfectly and the children had a great experience, For me the most magical part of the day was the coincidence that the children had learnt Skye Boat song and could sing along wonderful.

Anna Head Teacher Blackwell First School  31.01.20

Thanks for everything you went down a storm here are the dates for next year 

Sam Manager Christmas Barn Dances Over Farm 2019

IMG-20190406-WA0000.jpg

Thank you for helping our wedding celebrations fun. We had a fantastic time and you band was just great 

Amy and Christopher Redditch 30.12.2019

Everyone had a great time , really entertaining, all joined in the dancing and you gave everyone a breather  in between dances, which suited perfectly. Our daughter loved the party thank you so much 

Patrick 21st Birthday Party Powick 03.01.20

Perfect just what we wanted for our New Years Eve event , everyone had such fun and loved the evening thank you  very much 

Jasper Ceildh Party Bath 31.12.2019     Repeat booking for 2020

I was at one of your barn dances last weekend at Over Farm , Gloucester and had a really smashing time. 

I am in the early stages of planning a 60th birthday party for some time in 2020 and wondered if you would be  available ? 

Hazel , Over Fun Barns 07.12.2019                                     Booking confirmed April 2020 ( cancelled Covid 19)

Thank you so much for Saturday night and giving me and others a night to remember. I'm now trying to persuade my other daughter who's abroad working ti have a barn dance at her wedding next year.  I hope you had a safe journey home and that our paths cross again one day ( isn't that a do si do ?) 

Anne Birthday Party South Croydon 23.11.2019

Thank you so much for making our Golden Wedding celebration so enjoyable for everybody on Saturday at Speech House . Everyone said how good you all were and how much thy enjoyed both the singing and the dancing. It is an evening we will remember always

Gill and Edmund Golden Wedding  Celebration Speech House 09.11.2019

There are many many more reviews from happy clients all across the UK since 2006 which are available on request

We will always do all we can to work with you to make your event the fun and memorable occasion we

know you want it to be. 

Give Us Your Feedback
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page